Call Us:
(503) 289-1818

36 Championship holes by Robert Trent Jones ll

Our Staff

Randy Morrison
General Manager
rmorrison@kempersports.com

Jesse Goodling
Course Superintendent
Jesse.Goodling@portlandoregon.gov

Jason Basile
Head Golf Professional
jbasile@kempersports.com

Bill Hart
PGA Teaching Professional
bhart@kempersports.com

BJ Swearer
Tournament Director
bjswearer@kempersports.com

Lee Kollander
Food & Beverage Director
lkollander@kempersports.com

Fred Abell
Property Controller
fabell@kempersports.com

Kary Youman
Marketing & Community Programming
kyouman@kempersports.com

Heron Lakes Golf Club   |   Phone: (503) 289-1818   |    Fax: (503) 240-1925
www.heronlakesgolf.com
P.O. Box 17651   |   3500 N. Victory Blvd.   |   Portland, OR 97217